Delegados Presidenciales Regionales

Arica y Parinacota
Roberto Erpel Seguel
Dirección:
San Marcos 157, Arica.
Teléfono:
(58) - 207347
repel@interior.gob.cl
Tarapacá
Miguel Ángel Quezada
Dirección:
Av. Arturo Prat 1099, Iquique
Teléfono:
(57) - 2373212
mquezada@interior.gob.cl
Antofagasta
Daniel Augusto
Dirección:
Arturo Prat 384, 2º piso, Antofagasta
Teléfono:
(055) 2461000
Atacama
Patricio Urquieta García
Dirección:
Los Carrera 645, Copiapó
Teléfono:
52-2256500
purquieta@interior.gov.cl
Coquimbo
Pablo Herman Herrera
Dirección:
Arturo Prat Nº 350, piso 2, La Serena.
Teléfono:
51 2332100
pherman@interior.gob.cl
Valparaíso
Jorge Martínez Durán
Dirección:
Melgarejo Nº 669, piso 19, Valparaíso
Teléfono:
32-2653217
jmartinezd@interior.gov.cl
Metropolitana
Felipe Guevara Stephens
Dirección:
Morandé 93, Santiago
Teléfono:
26765800
fguevara@interior.gov.cl
O'Higgins
Ricardo Guzmán Millas
Dirección:
Plaza Los Héroes s/n, Rancagua
Teléfono:
(72) 205900
rguzman@interior.gob.cl
Maule
Juan Eduardo Prieto Correa
Dirección:
Uno Oriente #1150, Talca.
Teléfono:
2 2487 7710
jprieto@interior.gob.cl
Ñuble
Cristóbal Jardúa
Dirección:
Libertad S/N Chillán, piso 2, Ñuble.
Teléfono:
(2) 2487 7663
cjardua@interior.gob.cl
Biobío
Patricio Kuhn
Dirección:
Avda. Arturo Prat 525, Cuarto Piso, Concepción
Teléfono:
41-2291550
pkuhn@interior.gob.cl
La Araucanía
Víctor Manoli Nazal
Dirección:
Manuel Bulnes 590, Piso 3, Temuco
Teléfono:
45 2968216
vmanoli@interior.gob.cl
Los Ríos
César Asenjo Jerez
Dirección:
Av. Bernardo O'Higgins #543, piso 5, Valdivia.
Teléfono:
63-283800
casenjo@interior.gov.cl
Los Lagos
Carlos Guillermo Geisse Mac-Evoy
Dirección:
Av. Décima #480, piso 3, Puerto Montt.
Teléfono:
65-280725
cgesisse@interior.gob.cl
Aysén
Margarita Ossa
Dirección:
Plaza Nº 485, Coyhaique
Teléfono:
(67) - 215610 - 215612 - 215632
mossa@interior.gob.cl
Magallanes
Jennifer Rojas García
Dirección:
Carlos Bories #901, Punta Arenas.
Teléfono:
61-2 203771
jrojasg@interior.gob.cl